2022 Bristol Speed Championship: Round 2 Results

Dave Greenslade maintains his championship lead, but it was Steve Broughton who smashed the outright circuit record to score maximum points at Castle Combe Circuit.  David Newman also smashed his class record to finish second ahead of Steve’s driving partner, Matt Hillam.

69 drivers have now competed in the first two rounds of the championship. Here’s the results so far with the best 3 of 5 rounds to count….